top

Proud recipient of 3 National Quality Awards

Bronze - Commitment to Quality

Contact Forest Hills

Equal Housing Opportunity

Contact Us

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Administrator
msavoy@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Diana Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
dlowe@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414

Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Deborah Moulden, RN

Director of Health Services
dmoulden@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Karen Fryer, LSWA, C-SWCM

Director of Resident Services
kfryer@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3337

 

Janet Barber

Director of Human Resources
jbarber@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3307

Linda Moreno

Life Enrichment Director
lmoreno@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3311

Jennifer Marie Brown

Director of Admissions and Marketing
jbrown@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Diane Heyde

Manager of Admissions and Marketing
dheyde@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3306

Shirley Chatlin

Administrative Assistant
schatlin@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3303