top

Now offering...

Memory Care Day Program

Forest Side Day
or call
202.966.7623

Equal Housing Opportunity

Contact Us

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Executive Director
msavoy@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Jennifer Marie Brown

Director of Marketing, Admissions and Communications
jbrown@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Karen Fryer, LSWA, C-SWCM

Director of Resident Services
kfryer@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3337

Diane Heyde

Manager of Admissions and Marketing
dheyde@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3306

Diana Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
dlowe@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414

Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Linda Moreno

Life Enrichment Director
lmoreno@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3311

Wanda Mitchell, RN

Director of Nursing & Clinical Operations
wmitchell@foresthillsdc.org
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Rita Winston

Human Resources
rwinston@foresthillsdc.org